Partner
Joachim Raab
Jan-Henrik Hafke
Ruben Lang

jfraab@o5-architekten.de
jhhafke@o5-architekten.de
rlang@o5-architekten.de
Team
Marcel Balsen
Conny Baumeister
Louisa Berndt
Andrea Bock
Max Johe
Isabelle von Keitz
Yessim Loos
Melanie Nathan
Claudia Rothe

mbalsen@o5-architekten.de
cbaumeister@o5-architekten.de
kontakt@o5-architekten.de
abock@o5-architekten.de
kontakt@o5-architekten.de
ivkeitz@o5-architekten.de
kontakt@o5-architekten.de
mnathan@o5-architekten.de
crothe@o5-architekten.de
Mitarbeiter seit 2007
Falk Benz
Laura Cychy
Matthias Gilles
Constanze Gräff
Christopher Hafner
Susanne Hecker
Marina Hokari
Alexander Judt
Benjamin Kleineberg
Jan Kucera

Daniela Lukas
Rahel Mang
Wiebke Meyer
Christopher Mück
Cansu Önel
Eva-Lisa Rehm
Susanne Sauter
André Spallek
Fabian Strebel

Büro