Partner
Joachim Raab
Jan-Henrik Hafke
Ruben Lang

jfraab@o5-architekten.de
jhhafke@o5-architekten.de
rlang@o5-architekten.de
Team
Marcel Balsen
Conny Baumeister
Andrea Bock
Isabelle von Keitz
Paul Köhler
Yessim Loos
Melanie Nathan
Janine Rahm
Claudia Rothe

mbalsen@o5-architekten.de
cbaumeister@o5-architekten.de
abock@o5-architekten.de
ivkeitz@o5-architekten.de
kontakt@o5-architekten.de
kontakt@o5-architekten.de
mnathan@o5-architekten.de
kontakt@o5-architekten.de
crothe@o5-architekten.de
Mitarbeiter seit 2007
Falk Benz
Louisa Berndt
Laura Cychy
Matthias Gilles
Constanze Gräff
Christopher Hafner
Susanne Hecker
Marina Hokari
Max Johe
Alexander Judt

Benjamin Kleineberg
Jan Kucera
Daniela Lukas
Rahel Mang
Wiebke Meyer
Christopher Mück
Cansu Önel
Eva-Lisa Rehm
Susanne Sauter
André Spallek
Fabian Strebel

Büro